Leasing Opportunities


Carl Muhlstein

Managing Director

+1 213 239 6055
carl.muhlstein@am.jll.com
License # 00595250

NIcole Mihalka

Senior Vice President

+1 213 239 6076
nicole.mihalka@am.jll.com
License # 01322414

Hayley E Blockley

Senior Vice President

+1 213 239 6054
hayley.blockley@am.jll.com
License # 01781682

Tom Cherry

Associate

+1 213 239 6330
tom.cherry@am.jll.com
License # 00988581


Jay Luchs

Executive Vice President

+1 310 407 6585
jay.luchs@ngkf.com
License # 01260345

Genny Chang

Director

+1 310 407 6588
genny.chang@ngkf.com
License # 01467375

Amanda Cohn Matus

Associate

+1 310 407 6584
amanda.matus@ngkf.com
License # 01871553